Our Team

Delaware

President: 
Fred Stapleford
president@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-383-6369
Vice President: 
Les Clarke 
Vicepresident@delawarepca.org
302-290-2800


Treasurer
Tom Beane
treasurer@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-479-5438
Secretary: 
Bill Boyd 
secretary@delawarepca.org



Membership Chair:
Matt Bowe
membership@delawarepca.org

Club Historian:
A.K. Kissell 
historian@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302-731-5862


Downstate Activities Chair:

Ian McDermott

events.south@delawarepca.org

Web Store contact:

Mark Weining

webstore@delawarepca.org



Chief Instructor: 
Tom Holmes 
chiefinstructor@delawarepca.org
Phone: 610-255-5651 home
Driver Education Chair:
Mike Holmes
thomasmholmes311@gmail.com 
Phone: 302-354-0654


Track Events:    
Mike Holmes
thomasmholmes311@gmail.com 
Phone: 302-354-0654

Autocross contact:

Mark Loch

autocross@delawarepca.org