Delaware

Our Team

President:
Bob Farris
president@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-981-7809
Vice President: 
Fred Stapleford
vicepresident@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-383-6369


Treasurer
John Reader
treasurer@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-588-3511
Secretary: 
Les Clarke 
secretary@delawarepca.org
302-290-2800


Social Media Chair:
John Kassay
webmaster@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-229-5853    
Club Historian:
A.K. Kissell 
historian@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302-731-5862


Membership: 
Carl Thompson 
membership@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302.420.5326

Tourmeister:
Rick Roll 
Tourmeister@delawarepca.org

 



Chief Instructor: 
Tom Holmes 
chiefinstructor@delawarepca.org
Phone: 610-255-5651 home
DE Chairman:    
Mike Holmes
thomasmholmes311@gmail.com 
Phone: 302-354-0654


Track Events:    
Mike Holmes
thomasmholmes311@gmail.com 
Phone: 302-354-0654