Our Team

President:
Sam Dali
president@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-750-5476 cell

Social Media Chair:
John Kassay
webmaster@delawarepca.org
newsletter@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302-229-5853        

DE Chairman:    
Mark Loch
DEchairman@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302-521-6929

Track Events: 
Jon Walton
motorsports@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-463-4516

Tourmeister:
Rick Roll 
Tourmeister@delawarepca.org

Membership: 
Carl Thompson 
membership@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302.420.5326

Chief Instructor: 
Tom Holmes 
chiefinstructor@delawarepca.org
Phone: 610-255-5651 home
no calls after 9pm please

Past President: 
Vince Crognale
pastpresident@delawarepca.org 
phone: 610-505-2890      

Treasurer: 
John Reader
treasurer@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-588-3511

Club Historian:
A.K. Kissell 
historian@delawarepca.org 

Phone: 302-731-5862 home

Secretary: 
Liz Reid 
secretary@delawarepca.org

Vice President: 
Ron Johnson
vicepresident@delawarepca.org
Phone: 856-641-2331

Delaware