Download 2018 Tech for HERE

Download 2018 schedule HERE

Delaware

Our Team

President:
Bob Farris
president@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-981-7809

Social Media Chair:
John Kassay
webmaster@delawarepca.org
newsletter@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302-229-5853        

DE Chairman:    
Mark Loch
DEchairman@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302-521-6929

Track Events: 
Jon Walton
motorsports@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-463-4516

Tourmeister:
Rick Roll 
Tourmeister@delawarepca.org

Membership: 
Carl Thompson 
membership@delawarepca.org 
Phone: 302.420.5326

Chief Instructor: 
Tom Holmes 
chiefinstructor@delawarepca.org
Phone: 610-255-5651 home
no calls after 9pm please

Past President: 
Sam Dali
pastpresident@delawarepca.org 
phone: 302-750-5476      

Treasurer: 
John Reader
treasurer@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-588-3511

Club Historian:
A.K. Kissell 
historian@delawarepca.org 

Phone: 302-731-5862 home

Secretary: 
Les Clarke 
secretary@delawarepca.org

302-290-2800

Vice President: 
Fred Stapleford
vicepresident@delawarepca.org
Phone: 302-383-6369